Yelfris Valdes – For The Ones (2019)

  • Artist or Band: Yelfris Valdes
  • Album: For The Ones
  • Genre: Jazz
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 87 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Canto Congo
02 – Aceleyo Ana
03 – Maktub (feat. Simo Lagnawi)
04 – Red Eclipse
05 – Carmen
06 – Full Moon
07 – For the One Still Living
08 – Ancestry
09 – After Sly
10 – Worlds
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download
The best Music
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.