Xavier Omär – Moments Spent Loving You (2019)

  • Artist or Band: Xavier Omär
  • Album: Moments Spent Loving You
  • Genre: Rhythm and blues
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 94 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Deep End
02 – Just Get Here (feat. Wale & VanJess)
03 – Struck!
04 – Say It
05 – Cry & Lie
06 – What Do We Do? (feat. Parisalexa)
07 – Veins
08 – Thief
09 – Shine (feat. Foggieraw)
10 – Keeping Me (feat. Billy Mercury)
11 – The Risk
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download
The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.