Wolf Parade – Thin Mind (2020)

  • Artist or Band: Wolf Parade
  • Album: Thin Mind
  • Genre: Indie Rock
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 97 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Under Glass
02 – Julia Take Your Man Home
03 – Forest Green
04 – Out of Control
05 – The Static Age
06 – As Kind as You Can
07 – Fall Into the Future
08 – Wandering Son
09 – Against the Day
10 – Town Square
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download
The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.