War Dogs – Die By My Sword (2020)

  • Artist or Band: War Dogs
  • Album: Die By My Sword
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 100 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Die By My Sword
02 – Castle Of Pain
03 – Wings Of Fire
04 – Master Of Revenge
05 – Kill The Past
06 – Ready To Strike
07 – The Shark
08 – The Lights Are On (But Nobodys Home)
09 – Gorgon Eyes
10 – Wrath Of Theseus
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download
The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.