Violet Orlandi – 00s Rock (2020)

  • Artist or Band: Violet Orlandi
  • Album: 00s Rock
  • Genre: Rock
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 43 MB / 91 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Blood in the Cut
02 – Give Me Novacaine
03 – I Will Follow You into the Dark
04 – Momma Sed
05 – Watch Over You
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.