The Jacques – Born Sore (2020)

  • Artist or Band: The Jacques
  • Album: Born Sore
  • Genre: Alternative rock
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 36 MB / 105 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Born Sore
02 – Alka-Seltzer (Edit)
03 – I Never Want To Be Your Boyfriend
04 – Kiss The Pharaoh
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.