The Dark Element – Songs the Night Sings (2019)

  • Artist or Band: The Dark Element
  • Album: Songs the Night Sings
  • Genre: Metal
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 129 MB / 374 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Not Your Monster
02 – Songs the Night Sings
03 – When It All Comes Down
04 – Silence Between the Words
05 – Pills on My Pillow
06 – To Whatever End
07 – The Pallbearer Walks Alone
08 – Get out of My Head
09 – If I Had a Heart
10 – You Will Learn
11 – I Have to Go
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.