Tegan and Sara – Hey, I’m Just Like You (2019)

  • Artist or Band: Tegan and Sara
  • Album: Hey, I’m Just Like You
  • Genre: Indie Pop
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 89 MB / 257 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Hold My Breath Until I Die
02 – Hey, I’m Just Like You
03 – I’ll Be Back Someday
04 – Don’t Believe the Things They Tell You (They Lie)
05 – Hello, I’m Right Here
06 – I Don’t Owe You Anything
07 – I Know I’m Not the Only One
08 – Please Help Me
09 – Keep Them Close ‘Cause They Will Fuck You Too
10 – We Don’t Have Fun When We’re Together Anymore
11 – You Go Away and I Don’t Mind
12 – All I Have to Give the World is Me
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.