Svarttjern – Shame is Just a Word (2020)

  • Artist or Band: Svarttjern
  • Album: Shame is Just a Word
  • Genre: Metal
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 82 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Prince of Disgust
02 – Ment til å Tjene
03 – Melodies of Lust
04 – Ta dets Drakt
05 – Frost Embalmed Abyss
06 – Ravish Me
07 – Bonded by Blood
08 – Shame is Just a Word
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download
The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.