Simon Oslender – About Time (2020)

  • Artist or Band: Simon Oslender
  • Album: About Time
  • Genre: Jazz
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 147 MB / 378 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Warehouse (feat. Wolfgang Haffner & Christopher Dell)
02 – One for G.D.
03 – Summer in Berlin (feat. Randy Brecker)
04 – Don’t Ever Look Back
05 – Fragile (feat. Peter Fessler)
06 – Feel Like Making Love (feat. Wolfgang Haffner & Christopher Dell)
07 – Rooftop Party (feat. Bill Evans)
08 – Egde of Life (feat. Cosmo Klein)
09 – When It Hits You
10 – Lullaby for Tom
11 – Edge of Life (Radio Edit – Bonus Track) (feat. Cosmo Klein)
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.