Savage Master – Myth, Magic and Steel (2019)

  • Artist or Band: Savage Master
  • Album: Myth, Magic and Steel
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 96 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Myth, Magic and Steel
02 – The Devil’s Ecstasy
03 – The Owl
04 – Flyer in the Night
05 – Crystal Gazer
06 – Lady of Steel
07 – High Priestess
08 – Far Beyond the Grave
09 – Warrior vs Dragon
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download
The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.