Safaree – Straitt (2020)

  • Artist or Band: Safaree
  • Album: Straitt
  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 81 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Parasites
02 – Robbery (feat. Barachi)
03 – Why? (feat. DYDY)
04 – Freak Dat
05 – Explosions (feat. Ricky Blaze & Verse Simmonds)
06 – Sexy Body (feat. Ron-E & B Smoove)
07 – Buss Ah Blank
08 – Pray For Me (feat. Phresher & Papoose)
09 – No Regular Girl (feat. Jahmiel)
10 – Purpose of Love (feat. Loomis)
11 – Paradise (feat. Sean Kingston)
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download
The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.