Rebecca Ferguson – Heaven (Deluxe Edition) (2011)

  • Artist or Band: Rebecca Ferguson
  • Album: Heaven (Deluxe Edition)
  • Genre: Rhythm and blues
  • The Year: 2011
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 124 MB / 351 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Nothing’s Real but Love
02 – Glitter & Gold
03 – Shoulder to Shoulder (feat. Francis White)
04 – Fairytale (Let Me Live My Life This Way)
05 – Mr Bright Eyes (Single Mix)
06 – Fighting Suspicions
07 – Teach Me How to Be Loved
08 – Run Free
09 – Diamond to Stone
10 – Too Good to Lose (feat. Francis White)
11 – Backtrack
12 – Strange & Beautiful (I’ll Put A Spell On You)
13 – Good Days, Bad Days
14 – I’ll Count The Days (feat. The Chamber Orchestra Of London)
15 – I’ll Take Care Of You (Live At Liverpool Echo Arena)
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.