Orthodox – Let It Take Its Course (2020)

  • Artist or Band: Orthodox
  • Album: Let It Take Its Course
  • Genre: Hardcore
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 71 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Remorse
02 – Obsinity
03 – Why Are You Here?
04 – Leave
05 – I Can Show You God
06 – Cut
07 – Look at Me
08 – Then It Ends
09 – Let It Take Its Course
10 – The Presence
11 – Wrongs
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download
The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.