Nic Jackson – Waiting for the Day (2019)

  • Artist or Band: Nic Jackson
  • Album: Waiting for the Day
  • Genre: Rhythm and blues
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 78 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Waiting for the Day
02 – Ain’t Good for Me
03 – Lucky in Love
04 – Gonna Be
05 – Think of You
06 – I Need You
07 – Wife You Tonight
08 – Days Gone
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download
The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.