Matt Watts – Queens (2020)

  • Artist or Band: Matt Watts
  • Album: Queens
  • Genre: Indie Folk
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 99 MB / 250 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Sha La La La Jim
02 – Lula
03 – Billie Jean
04 – Smoke All Aorund My Brain
05 – With Every Healing Mile
06 – Lay Your Years
07 – Waking Up
08 – There I Have Come for You (feat. Jim White)
09 – Penniless Carpenters
10 – Song for James (feat. Sandy Dillon)
11 – Rachel (Bonus Track) (feat. Nathalie Delcroix & Bjorn Eriksson)
12 – I Don’t Know Were My Baby Is (Bonus Track) (feat. Guido Belcanto)
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.