Major Kong – Off the Scale (2020)

  • Artist or Band: Major Kong
  • Album: Off the Scale
  • Genre: Doom Metal
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 74 MB / 227 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Robots Building Robots Building Robots
02 – Fading Memory of the Planet Earth
03 – Radical Droid
04 – Bionic Revolution
05 – The Takeover
06 – Night out in Absorbia
07 – One Step from the Void
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.