L.A. Salami – Self Portrait in Sound EP (2020)

  • Artist or Band: L.A. Salami
  • Album: Self Portrait in Sound EP
  • Genre: Pop
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 77 MB / 200 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – We’ll Solve It After
02 – My Old Friend
03 – Minus His Woman
04 – The Unscene Supper Klub
05 – She Won’t Answer
06 – It Is What It Is
07 – Come Back For The Rest Of Me
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.