Kiko Shred – Royal Art (2019)

  • Artist or Band: Kiko Shred
  • Album: Royal Art
  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 118 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – I Will Cast No More (Pearls Before the Swine)
02 – Alchemy’s Fire
03 – Merlin’s Magic
04 – Straight Ahead
05 – Royal Art
06 – Over the Edge
07 – Tebas Spirit
08 – Mortal
09 – The Knights of the Round
10 – Cagliostro
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download
The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.