Josephine – Music is Easy (2020)

  • Artist or Band: Josephine
  • Album: Music is Easy
  • Genre: Indie Folk
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 61 MB / 148 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Through a Sea of Time
02 – Music is Easy
03 – Me and My Boys
04 – Dear Money
05 – Take All the Time
06 – I Heard You’re Gonna Leave Him
07 – Fantasy Lyfe
08 – I Won’t Wait Forever
09 – He Still Calls Me Baby
10 – Song for Sleepy
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.