Jocelyn B. Smith – Shine Ur Light (2019)

  • Artist or Band: Jocelyn B. Smith
  • Album: Shine Ur Light
  • Genre: Pop, Soul
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 147 MB / 409 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Symbols (Feat. Deva Premal)
02 – There’s A Place
03 – Shine A Light – Extended
04 – Appo Deepo Bhava
05 – The Greatest Version Of Who You Are
06 – What Did I Do While I Was Here
07 – Nu Soul Rise
08 – I Think It Really Matters
09 – Something We Know (Feat. Namoli Brennet)
10 – Change Is Gonna Come
11 – The Real Thing
12 – The Nu Bohemianz
13 – Are You Free
14 – As Above So Below
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

(Ignore) comment:

Free download Jocelyn B. Smith – Shine Ur Light (2019) album MP3 from zippyshare, Torrent, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, Mega, 320 Kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, zip download, rar download, Review.
Descargar Jocelyn B. Smith – Shine Ur Light (2019) gratis.
Kostenlos Jocelyn B. Smith – Shine Ur Light (2019) frei.
Telecharger Jocelyn B. Smith – Shine Ur Light (2019) libre.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more info

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.