Jason Ross – 1000 Faces (2020)

  • Artist or Band: Jason Ross
  • Album: 1000 Faces
  • Genre: Dance
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 77 MB / 245 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Intro
02 – When The Night Falls (with Fiora)
03 – One That Got Away (with Dylan Matthew)
04 – Someone That I Needed (with Dia Frampton)
05 – Chains (with RØRY)
06 – Shelter (feat. Melanie Fontana)
07 – Leave Me To Wonder (with Fiora)
08 – Known You Before (with Emilie Brandt)
09 – 1000 Faces (with Dia Frampton)
10 – Letting Go (with RUNN)
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.