Jason Derulo – 2Sides (Side 1) (2019)

  • Artist or Band: Jason Derulo
  • Album: 2Sides (Side 1)
  • Genre: Rhythm and blues
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 41 MB / 120 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – F It Up
02 – Talk About Us (feat. Stefflon Don)
03 – Best Friend
04 – Talk with Your Body
05 – Be the One
06 – Diamonds are Forever
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.