Ian Shaw, Iain Ballamy & Jamie Safir – What’s New (2020)

  • Artist or Band: Ian Shaw, Iain Ballamy & Jamie Safir
  • Album: What’s New
  • Genre: Jazz
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 150 MB / 317 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – What’s New?
02 – You’ll Never Get to Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
03 – Prelude to a Kiss
04 – You Stepped Out of a Dream
05 – Once Upon a Summertime
06 – If You Never Come to Me
07 – I Wish I Were in Love Again
08 – Some Other Time
09 – It Might as Well Be Spring
10 – Alfie
11 – Come Sunday (Instrumental)
12 – I’ll Only Miss Him When I Think of Him
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.