Heathen – The Evolution of Chaos (10th Anniversary Edition) (2020)

  • Artist or Band: Heathen
  • Album: The Evolution of Chaos (10th Anniversary Edition)
  • Genre: Metal
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 173 MB / 508 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Intro (Remastered)
02 – Dying Season (Remastered)
03 – Control By Chaos (Remastered)
04 – No Stone Unturned (Remastered)
05 – Arrows Of Agony (Remastered)
06 – Fade Away (Remastered)
07 – A Hero’s Welcome (Remastered)
08 – Undone (Remastered)
09 – Bloodkult (Remastered)
10 – Red Tears Of Disgrace (Remastered)
11 – Seasons In Purgatory (Bonus Track)
12 – Silent Nothingness (Remastered)
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.