Hazzerd – Delirium (2020)

  • Artist or Band: Hazzerd
  • Album: Delirium
  • Genre: Thrash Metal
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 320Kbps
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 114 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Sacrifice Them (In the Name of God)
02 – A Tormented Reality
03 – Sanctuary for the Mad
04 – Victim of a Desperate Mind
05 – Call of the Void
06 – Dead in the Shed
07 – Illuminated Truth
08 – Waking Nightmare
09 – The Decline
10 – The End
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download
The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.