Girl In Red – Beginnings (2019)

  • Artist or Band: Girl In Red
  • Album: Beginnings
  • Genre: Indie Pop
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 67 MB / 175 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – I Wanna Be Your Girlfriend
02 – Say Anything
03 – Summer Depression
04 – 4am
05 – Girls
06 – Watch You Sleep
07 – I Need To Be Alone
08 – Dead Girl In The Pool
09 – I’ll Die Anyway
10 – Bad Idea!
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.