Fairmont – Songs from the Radio (2020)

  • Artist or Band: Fairmont
  • Album: Songs from the Radio
  • Genre: Indie Rock
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 78 MB / 217 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Talking in Your Sleep
02 – Listen to Her Heart
03 – To Love Somebody
04 – Hidden Charms
05 – God Only Knows
06 – Serve the Servants
07 – Suicide is Painless
08 – I’ll Try Anything Once
09 – The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
10 – Perfect Day
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.