Eric Bogle – Scraps Of Paper (2019)

  • Artist or Band: Eric Bogle
  • Album: Scraps Of Paper
  • Genre: Folk
  • The Year: 2019
  • Original Release Date: 1983
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 112 MB / 260 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Scraps Of Paper
02 – No Man’s Land
03 – Front Row Cowboy
04 – A Reason For It All
05 – He’s Nobody’s Moggy Now
06 – And The Band Played Waltzing Matilda
07 – Now I’m Easy
08 – Just Not Coping
09 – The Ballad Of Henry Holloway
10 – If Wishes Were Fishes
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

(Ignore) comment:

Free download Eric Bogle – Scraps Of Paper (2019) album MP3 from zippyshare, Torrent, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, Mega, 320 Kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, zip download, rar download, Review.
Descargar Eric Bogle – Scraps Of Paper (2019) gratis.
Kostenlos Eric Bogle – Scraps Of Paper (2019) frei.
Telecharger Eric Bogle – Scraps Of Paper (2019) libre.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more info

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.