David Brinston – I’m an O.G. (2020)

  • Artist or Band: David Brinston
  • Album: I’m an O.G.
  • Genre: Soul
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 110 MB / 322 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – I’m Hot in Mississippi
02 – Can You Do It Again
03 – You’re Making Me Want Some
04 – This is the Real Blues
05 – I’m Getting You Ready
06 – I Didn’t Know You Was a Freak Like That
07 – I Got Love
08 – I’m an O.G.
09 – Diamond in the Middle
10 – Come Back to Me
11 – I Didn’t Know You Was a Freak Like That (Club Mix)
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.