Cold War Kids – New Age Norms 1 (2019)

  • Artist or Band: Cold War Kids
  • Album: New Age Norms 1
  • Genre: Indie Rock
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 73 MB / 193 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Complainer
02 – Fine Fine Fine
03 – Waiting For Your Love
04 – Beyond the Pale
05 – Dirt in my Eyes
06 – 4th of July
07 – Calm Your Nerves
08 – Tricky Devil
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

(Ignore) comment:

Free download Cold War Kids – New Age Norms 1 (2019) album MP3 from zippyshare, Torrent, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, Mega, 320 Kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, zip download, rar download, Review.
Descargar Cold War Kids – New Age Norms 1 (2019) gratis.
Kostenlos Cold War Kids – New Age Norms 1 (2019) frei.
Telecharger Cold War Kids – New Age Norms 1 (2019) libre.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more info

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.