Bret Raybould – Bret On Bublé (2019)

  • Artist or Band: Bret Raybould
  • Album: Bret On Bublé
  • Genre: Pop, Jazz
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 115 MB / 280 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Come Fly With Me
02 – Haven’t Met You Yet
03 – How I Come Up With My Songs, Pt. 1 (Banter)
04 – Home
05 – Kneeling During the Anthem (Banter)
06 – Feeling Good (Live)
07 – Male Feminist (Banter)
08 – Quando Quando Quando
09 – All I Want for Christmas Is You
10 – How I Come Up With My Songs, Pt. 2 (Banter)
11 – Baby, It’s Cold Outside (feat. Pepper Solana)
12 – Santa Baby
13 – Hannukah (Banter)
14 – It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
15 – White Christmas (feat. Jordan Raybould)
16 – Merry Christmas to All (Banter)
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

(Ignore) comment:

Free download Bret Raybould – Bret On Bublé (2019) album MP3 from zippyshare, Torrent, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, Mega, 320 Kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, zip download, rar download, Review.
Descargar Bret Raybould – Bret On Bublé (2019) [RAR] gratis.
Kostenlos Bret Raybould – Bret On Bublé (2019) frei.
Telecharger Album Bret Raybould – Bret On Bublé (2019) [ZIP].
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.