Asleep At The Wheel – Live at The Record Plant (2019)

  • Artist or Band: Asleep At The Wheel
  • Album: Live at The Record Plant
  • Genre: Country
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 138 MB / 304 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Space Buggy (Live)
02 – I’ll Never Get Out of This World Alive (Live)
03 – Phantom 309 (Live)
04 – Your Down Home Is Uptown (Live)
05 – I’m the Fool Who (Told You To Go) (Live)
06 – Shoe Shine Boy (Live)
07 – Dark Moon (Live)
08 – Cherokee Boogie (Live)
09 – I’ve Been Everywhere (Live)
10 – Our Names Aren’t Mentioned Together Anymore (Live)
11 – Truck Driving Man (Live)
12 – Yes, I’m Mad With You (Live)
13 – Blues Stay Away From Me (Live)
14 – Hillbilly Nut (Live)
15 – Take Me Back to Tulsa (Live)
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.