Anna Sofia – Self Aware Bitch (2020)

  • Artist or Band: Anna Sofia
  • Album: Self Aware Bitch
  • Genre: Pop
  • The Year: 2020
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 44 MB / 101 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – Self Aware Bitch
02 – Meaner Girl
03 – I Try
04 – No Fun
05 – Waste My Time With You
06 – Bad Day
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.