Andy James – Blue (2019)

  • Artist or Band: Andy James
  • Album: Blue
  • Genre: Jazz
  • The Year: 2019
  • The Format: MP3 / FLAC
  • Quality: 320Kbps / Lossless
  • Rar/Zip File Size: 90 MB / 229 MB

Album Tracklist:
01 – The Look Of Love (Feat. Michael Dease, Bill Cunliffe & Terell Stafford)
02 – What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
03 – Sweet Andy (Feat. Rick Margitza, Terell Stafford, Michael Dease, Bill Cunliffe, Chris Colangelo & Marvin Smitty Smith)
04 – Inside Out (Feat. Michael Dease, Terell Stafford, Rick Margitza & Bill Cunliffe)
05 – Hallelujah I Just Love Him So (Feat. Rick Margitza)
06 – I’ve Got It Bad And That Ain’t Good (Feat. Bill Cunliffe & Charles McNeal)
07 – Wild Is The Wind (Feat. Rick Margitza)
08 – I Heard It Through The Grapevine (Feat. Terell Stafford, Michael Dease, Rick Margitza, Jake Langley & Brandon Bennett)
Download, Links:
rapidgator: Download

rapidgator: Download

The best Music

(Ignore) comment:

Free download Andy James – Blue (2019) album MP3 from zippyshare, Torrent, Uploaded, Rapidgator, 4Shared, mediafire, Mega, 320 Kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, zip download, rar download, Review.
Descargar Andy James – Blue (2019) gratis.
Kostenlos Andy James – Blue (2019) frei.
Telecharger Andy James – Blue (2019) libre.
See videos here in Youtube

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more info

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.